Archive for December 2015

 THE FIRST PART OF THE SECOND SEASON OF “LUCKY LADIES” IS ENDING

THE FIRST PART OF THE SECOND SEASON OF “LUCKY LADIES” IS ENDING

  On Thursday, December 17 at 10 PM ET/PT, the freshest and most outrageous young women on television will say goodbye to 2015 with the end of the first part of season #2 of “Lucky Ladies." In a preview, we see Marichelo (visiting Ch... Read more

Posted by admin on December 2015 in, Entertainment

Rey Mysterio Is Named Ambassador For Combate Americas

Rey Mysterio Is Named Ambassador For Combate Americas

The Live Event Fight Will Air On NBC UNIVERSO On Wednesday, Dec. 16 at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT  Decorated, former three-time WWE world champion Rey Mysterio has been named ambassador of Combate Americas, the first U.S. Hispanic Mixed Martial Art... Read more

Posted by admin on December 2015 in, Entertainment

PITBULL AND WISIN TO PERFORM ON THE LIVE SEASON FINALE OF UNIVISION NETWORK’S “LA BANDA”

PITBULL AND WISIN TO PERFORM ON THE LIVE SEASON FINALE OF UNIVISION NETWORK’S “LA BANDA”

Univision Network invites you to the finale of “La Banda” airing live on December 13th at 8PM EST/7PM CT/5PM PT and 8PM PT. After an emotional and surprising Semi-Final Elimination that drove “La Banda” to be trending on social media ... Read more

Posted by admin on December 2015 in, Entertainment

“REALIDADES” Garners a GRAMMY Nomination for LOS TIGRES DEL NORTE

“REALIDADES” Garners a GRAMMY Nomination for LOS TIGRES DEL NORTE

  Six-time GRAMMY Winning band receives “Best Regional Mexican Album” GRAMMY Nomination For The Deluxe Edition Release of “REALIDADES”   “One of the best albums of the year.”-So. Cal Public Radio   “A parade of powerfu... Read more

Posted by admin on December 2015 in, Entertainment